Rogue Lab
Reading Series

Rogue Lab Poster Short.jpg

The Inaugural Rogue Lab Readings Series is a four-day event that includes readings of seven new works written, directed, and designed by emerging LA artists, as well as post-show discussions and receptions.

Playwrights: Lisa Sanaye Dring, Eric Fagundes, John Guerra, Mildred Inez  Lewis, Chelsea Sutton, and Jennie Webb, and a special new play presentation by writing team Taylor Coffman and Z. Lupetin. Designers: lighting designer Caitlin Eby, choreographer Rhonda Kohl, costume designer Lori Meeker, puppet designer Morgan Rebane, puppet designer Mark Royston, and composer and video artist Anthony Storniolo. Directors: Claudia de Vasco, Estela Garcia, Jessica Hanna, Scarlett Kim, Ricky Pak, and Rebecca Wear.

May 31 – June 3, 2019

The Rogue Lab Reading Series is supported by funding from The City of West Hollywood’s Arts Division.

Thank you to everyone who supported the Inaugural Year! Stay tuned for the 2020 Reading Series!